Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.
4801 Olympia Park Plaza | Suite 1000 | Louisville, KY 40241 | 800-395-5966 | Map/Directions


 Financial Consultants Groups & Teams
Jan Blake-Pearson, CWA®
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1419
JBlakePearson@hilliard.com

Louise L. Bleakley
Financial Consultant
502-420-1420
502/412-0814
lbleakley@hilliard.com

Robert G. Bleakley, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1430
RBleakley@hilliard.com

Robin Bleakley, CWA®
Financial Consultant
502/420-1436
RLBleakley@hilliard.com

Andrew F. Bronger
Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1399
ABronger@hilliard.com

James E. Buchart
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
502-420-1440
800-395-5966
JBuchart@hilliard.com

Neal Cory
Senior Executive
Financial Consultant
502/420-1411
NCory@hilliard.com

Alexander W. Davis
Financial Consultant
502/420-1427
ADavis@hilliard.com

Paul A. Dorroh, CPA,CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1451
PDorroh@hilliard.com

William D. Green III
Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1429
WGreen@hilliard.com

Thorp Harrison
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1441
THarrison@hilliard.com

Pete Heesemann
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1412
800/395-5966
PHeesemann@hilliard.com

DeWitt C. Ivins, CWA®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1433
800/395-5966
DIvins@hilliard.com

Lisa F. Leisure, CWA®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1408
LLeisure@hilliard.com

David E. McDonald, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Complex Manager
502/426-0790
DMcDonald@hilliard.com

Kevin W. Northup
Financial Consultant
502/420-1437
KNorthup@hilliard.com

Jay Nussbaum, CPA,CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1435
JNussbaum@hilliard.com

Donna L. Resch
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1396
DResch@hilliard.com

Winthrop A. Stites, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1417
WStites@hilliard.com

Larry F. Telle
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1443
LTelle@hilliard.com

James H. Watson, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1444
JWatson@hilliard.com

 Harrison Resch Financial Group

Kevin W. Northup
Financial Consultant
502/420-1437
KNorthup@hilliard.com

Thorp Harrison
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1441
THarrison@hilliard.com

Donna L. Resch
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1396
DResch@hilliard.com

James E. Buchart
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
502-420-1440
800-395-5966
JBuchart@hilliard.com




The Dorroh, Blake-Pearson Group

Jan Blake-Pearson, CWA®
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1419
JBlakePearson@hilliard.com

Paul A. Dorroh, CPA,CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
502/420-1451
PDorroh@hilliard.com

Laurel M. Lee, CFP®
Financial Consultant
502/420-1395
LLee@hilliard.com






Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 Securities and Advisory Services offered by J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC, A Registered Broker Dealer and Investment Advisor, Member NYSE / FINRA / SIPC. Trust Services are offered through Hilliard Lyons Trust Company, LLC, an affiliate of J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC. Hilliard Lyons does not offer legal, accounting or tax advice. You should consult your own tax or legal counsel prior to making any decision that may affect your tax or legal situation. To understand how Hilliard Lyons is compensated for its services, please click here.

These materials are provided for general information and educational purposes based upon publicly available information from sources believed to be reliable-we cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of these materials. The information in these materials may change at any time and without notice.

Third Party Web Sites – We may link to or provide access to other web sites or services from other companies or organizations. You agree that we are not responsible for, and do not control those web sites or services.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.